tango.be

Tango Dancehalls

Abrazo de Fuego Antwerpen (Kontich) lucaspanis@hotmail.com Lucas Panis +32 (0) 495 13 38 80
Al compas del corazon Brussels info@marisayoliver.com Marisa van Andel 02 345 68 910479 22 86 98
Atelier 11 Deurne (Antwerpen) atelier11@live.be Elfje 0494 81 28 89
Azúcar Danscentrum Brugge rob@azucarsalsa.be Rob Willems 050 3351450486 184053
Dansinstituut Walkiers Lier erik@dansinstituutwalkiers.be Erik Walkiers 03 430 30 30
De Roma Antwerpen info@deroma.be 03 292 97 50
El Centro Antwerpen Rudy Geuens 0495/261755
El Peligroso Leuven info@elpeligroso.be Jesus Gonzales Tel: 016/22 26 56
Estar Bien Antwerpen jack.rombauts@gmail.com Jacques Rombauts 0477 23 9022 Jacques0477 88 91 05 Fanny
Etage Tropical Mariakerke info@etagetropical.be Michèle Martens 0473 80 97 18
In-gang Gent glenn.vandaele@scarlet.be Saskia 09 22 08 296
Kaleidoscoop Mortsel herbertdemeyer@kaleidos.be Herbert De Meyer 0474 56 78 31
Karbonkel ( bladzijde in opmaak) yvette@karbonkel.be Yvette
La Luna Deurne (Antwerpen) info@gotolaluna.be Daniel Lauwens 03 236 35 33
Magic Mirrors Brussels joey@magicmirrors.com Joey Meder +32 485 82 33 93
Pasos de Brujas Brugge info@pasosdebrujas.be Nico Ulens 050 67 55 130476 70 06 02
Polariteit Gent info@polariteit.be Pol Van Assche 09 238 26 30
Tango de Carmen Borgerhout tango@tangodecarmen.be Tristan Cassamajor 0477 27 60 72
Tangofabriek El Sur Antwerpen paul@tangofabriek.be Paul Embrechts 03 844 10 260484 033 951
Zone21 Pellenberg email@zone21.be Dré Van Brussel 016 62 34 550475 24 87 55