tango.be

Tango Organisers

0478388789
2 Amigos Oud-Turnhout tango@2-amigos.be Stephan Van Brussel 0496 65 06 50
30CC Leuven Leuven danny.theuwis@leuven.be Danny Theuwis 0032 484 946 980
Abrazo de Fuego Antwerpen (Kontich) lucaspanis@hotmail.com Lucas Panis +32 (0) 495 13 38 80
Abrazo Dulce Antwerpen, Borgerhout Abrazo.Dulce@telenet.be Emily & Guy
Al compas del corazon Brussels info@marisayoliver.com Marisa van Andel 02 345 68 910479 22 86 98
Alma Ardiente Antwerpen arthur1206@outlook.com Tuur Janssens 0486 187652
Art of Walk Lier - Wijjnegem - Antwerpen info@artofwalk.be Gert De Schepper 0472/758421
Artis Dulcedo symfonisch Brugs orkest Brugge ann@artisdulcedo.be
Atelier 11 Deurne (Antwerpen) atelier11@live.be Elfje 0494 81 28 89
Azúcar Danscentrum Brugge rob@azucarsalsa.be Rob Willems 050 3351450486 184053
Be-Tango Brussel (Laken) belgiumtango@gmail.com Sonja 0498 39 29 39
Biodanza Antwerpen biodanzamary@telenet.be Mary 0476 30 87 45
BOZAR Brussel pieter.lembrechts@bozar.be Pieter Lembrechts
Café Libro Westerlo jeannine@boekencafe.be Jeannine Van Brussel 014/92 00 210473/77 47 16
Criswin Antwerpen (Wilrijk) cris_win@hotmail.com Chris Wyn
Cultuurcentrum Ieper Ieper cultuurcentrum@ieper.be Cultuurcentrum Ieper 057 239 480
Dansen op de Graauw Hulst gerdaleys@zeelandnet.nl Gerda Leys en Carl Blommaert 0114-633-108
Dansinstituut Walkiers Lier erik@dansinstituutwalkiers.be Erik Walkiers 03 430 30 30
De Balletschool Rotterdam Rotterdam milongadeballetschool@gmail.com Team De Balletschool
De Centrale (intercultureel centrum) Gent jan.declerck@gent.be Jan De Clerk 09 265 98 28
De Roma Antwerpen info@deroma.be 03 292 97 50
dgtanguero Gent dgtanguero@gmail.com Johan 0474 280 453
Dinamotango Turnhout dianco@telenet.be Dinamo 014 472 110
DJ Felino Brussel t.jimberg@gmail.com Thierry Jimenez-Scholberg 0498 57 47 49
DJ Wim (Ouimmm) wim.mestdagh@telenet.be Wim 0032 50 31 84 30
El Amante Vlissingen (Nederland) info@el-amante.nl Wim & Ciska 0118 4632460614 461014
El Ardoroso Antwerpen info@elardoroso.com Steven Huypens +32 478 661 902
El Balcon Herent el_balcon@skynet.be Roger Meul 016 63 44 41
El Centro Antwerpen Rudy Geuens 0495/261755
El Jardin de Rosas Kats (Nederland) ljth@wxs.nl Lucien Schoenmakers en Janet Dittmar +31640710079
El Peligroso Leuven info@elpeligroso.be Jesus Gonzales Tel: 016/22 26 56
El Porteño Venlo elporteno@onsbrabantnet.nl Paul en Hetty 0031 4028550270031 643000041
El Sueño Mol robertbaeken@hotmail.com Robert Baeken 0486 88 45 87
Ellgurd Antwerpen s@ellgurd.be Vanderschueren 0477 72 90 62
Equinox Tango Goes mail@equinoxtango.nl Johannes Jacobs 0031(0)118-633595
Estar Bien Antwerpen jack.rombauts@gmail.com Jacques Rombauts 0477 23 9022 Jacques0477 88 91 05 Fanny
Etage Tropical Mariakerke info@etagetropical.be Michèle Martens 0473 80 97 18
Etreinte Gent ojo.caliente@skynet.be Jurgen Van Nuffel 09 223 99 800496 42 81 00
Gisela y Sergio Humbeek uniontango@yucom.be Sergio Molini 0488 36 05 07 Gisela0479 43 84 07 Sergio
Hopduvelfeesten Asse Brussel greethuyghe@pandora.be Greet Huyghe 02 452 76 950475 58 51 75
In-gang Gent glenn.vandaele@scarlet.be Saskia 09 22 08 296
it takes two to tango ® Borgerhout idemdito.devogelaere@skynet.be Stefaan Devogelaere 0032 (0) 33 22 93 930032(0)478 54 90 08
Kaleidoscoop Mortsel herbertdemeyer@kaleidos.be Herbert De Meyer 0474 56 78 31
Karbonkel ( bladzijde in opmaak) yvette@karbonkel.be Yvette
Kattendijk Tango Antwerpen jef.nietvelt@kattendijktango.be Jef Nietvelt
Krugerplein & Peperbus Antwerpen krugerpleinpeperbus@hotmail.com Elise 0486669796
La Luna Deurne (Antwerpen) info@gotolaluna.be Daniel Lauwens 03 236 35 33
La Mi'Lune Liège tangotango@skynet.be Bettina 0477 908.749
La Milonga del Tango Porteno Gent tangoporteno@skynet.be Guy Liekens 0475 691 788
Latin Fusion Antwerpen & Ekeren kristof.holemans@gmail.com
Magic Mirrors Brussels joey@magicmirrors.com Joey Meder +32 485 82 33 93
Malena Tangoschoenen & Accessoires Antwerpen ann@malenatango.be Ann De Boeck 0486 85 03 02
Melixandertango Leuven gunther.scherens@skynet.be Gunhter Scherens 0477/237588
MetaDance Gent info@metadance.be Jeroen De Caesemaeker 0497/439990
Milonga Danza Pasión Gent danza.pasion2011@gmail.com Sabine Van Gampelaere +32 472 23 97 71
Milonga de Gante Gent milongadegante@telenet.be Ilse De Bruyckere - Ludo Decreus
Milonga Louvain-la-Neuve Wavre idkz@skynet.be Isabelle De Keyzer
Milpasos Westmalle milpasos1000@gmail.com ludo Lemmens 0497 802801
Naturalmente Tango Reynes (France) naturalmentetango@gmail.com Emmanuel +34692059339
Navetango Antwerpen info@fiebre.be Tine De Pourcq
Notedop vzw Antwerpen Robert.Anthonissen@antwerpen.be Bob Anthonissen 0499 73 97 13
Ojos Azules Tango Antwerpen ojos.azul.vzw@gmail.com Geert Vanduffel 0474 30 00 56
Pasión Norteña Ekeren (Antwerpen) rudy.van.kerckhove@scarlet.be Patty Holemans 0476 37 43 64
Pasos de Brujas Brugge info@pasosdebrujas.be Nico Ulens 050 67 55 130476 70 06 02
Planeet Mars Gent koen.dhous@telenet.be Koen D'Hous 0496 93 80 61
Polariteit Gent info@polariteit.be Pol Van Assche 09 238 26 30
Polifonics Lokeren frederik.huysentruyt@pandora.be Frederik Huysentruyt
Practica@lunch Brussel pros.vanheddegem@village.uunet.be Pros Van Heddegem 02 506 83 75
Recuerdo Gent tango@recuerdo.be Lieve Vansteelant 09 223 26 90
Ripspiqué Lier rudi.dillen@skynet.be Rudi Dillen 03 489 16 380473 93 59 16
Rita Huyghe Antwerpen rita@tango.be Rita Huyghe
St.ART vzw Leuven st.artvzw@gmail.com Johan Steeno 0491 720880
Tango 02 Laken - Brussel 1020 info@tango02.com Patrick Vankeirsbilck 02 420 38 96 0476 87 74 48
Tango Aachen Aachen eddyeanroelen@skynet.be Eddy Vanroelen 0487499053
Tango Alegre Antwerpen info@tangoalegre.be Astrid Cerpentier 0494 11 90 71 Astrid
Tango Amar Torhout info@tangoamar.com Geert Stragier 0498 59 15 19
Tango Amparo Leuven Leuven Koen Overloop - Johan Steeno 0474 44 80 87
Tango Arrabal info@tangoarrabal Billy Rymenans 03 123 45 67 0476 12 34 56
Tango Atelier dance@tangoatelier.nl Paul Vossen +31.30.2762735+31.615016490
Tango aux Frontières Mouscron tango-aux-frontieres@gmail.com Demerville Grégory et de Barquin Véronique 0032 479 498 9350033 6 68 35 81 00
Tango Awareness Brussel, Aalst, Gent, Brugge Arolite@hotmail.com Wes +32(0)484 677 668
Tango Brujo Hasselt tony.damen@telenet.be Tony Damen 08 936 37 40
Tango Corrientes Lommel tangocorrientes@gmail.com Jean Vandenberk 0495 285 350
Tango Criollo Gent Dominiek.van.den.bergh@telenet.be Dominiek 0477 24 51 62
Tango de Carmen Borgerhout tango@tangodecarmen.be Tristan Cassamajor 0477 27 60 72
Tango du Cercle Brussel ksteland@vub.ac.be 0478 388 789
Tango il legal Gent info@tangoillegal.com
Tango Kortrijk Kortrijk tangokortrijk@hotmail.com Francis Maeckelberghe 0475 87 15 9
Tango La Corriente Gent lacorriente@gmx.com Roderick Zoeteman 0479 349395
Tango op Literaire Fietsroute groupoprincipale@yahoo.com Standaert Therèse
Tangobenelux Brussel tango.benelux@gmail.com Gladys Fernandez 0477 73 50 75
Tangofabriek El Sur Antwerpen paul@tangofabriek.be Paul Embrechts 03 844 10 260484 033 951
Tangopassion.be Antwerpen tango@tangopassion.be Luc Smets & Carina Driesen 00 32 478 25 12 12
Tangoquerido Watermaal - Bosvoorde (Brussel) info@tangoquerido.eu Tina Riccardi 0477 61 03 02
Tangorita
Tangoroes Brugge Brugge tangoroes@tangobrugge.com Ralph Crook 0475 77 47 93
Tangorrion Gent info@tangorrion.com Yannick Vanhove & Lieske De Vuyst +32 477 71 12 71
Tangotación! Groot-Ammers (Nederland) lenette@tangotacion.com Lenette Kleijn +31 (0) 184 663377
Tangoteca Gent tangoteca_milonga@telenet.be Johan
Theresa Brussel tangoparatodos@gmail.com Theresa +32 (0)486 464 222
TipoTango Eindhoven Nederland info@tipotango.nl Mini Smulders +316 2256 3441
Toxic Tango Kessel-Lo chantal@toxictango.com Callan Correo 0486 51 63 03
Vida Loca dirk.trio@telenet.be Dirk Trio 03 295 05 16
WCC Zuiderpershuis Antwerpen Valerie@zuiderpershuis.be Barbara Porteman 03 248 70 77
Yvie Sint Amandsberg (Gent) yvie.vanbreedam@yucom.be Yvie 09 228 07 280478 39 48 41
Zone21 Pellenberg email@zone21.be Dré Van Brussel 016 62 34 550475 24 87 55